Trænerliste for Hjørring Håndbold 2018 / 19:

Trille Trolle

Træner

Tina Laursen 28963780 tinabl70@gmail.com

U-6 MIX

Træner

Sigurt Leth Klinge 30271377 leth_klinge@live.dk

U-8 MIX

Træner

Jonas Skjøth Hansen Tlf.: 22 20 90 44 jonasskjoth@hotmail.com 

Nicolai Leth Klinge Tlf.: 60 53 55 72 handboldnicolai@gmail.com

U-10 MIX

Træner

Jonas Skjøth Hansen Tlf.: 22 20 90 44 jonasskjoth@hotmail.com 

Nicolai Leth Klinge Tlf.: 60 53 55 72 handboldnicolai@gmail.com

U-12 Drenge

Trænere

Mads Sørensen 31740039 sportsansvarlig@outlook.dk                                             
Christoffer Størup 42430403 Chrississe@gmail.com

U-14 Piger

Trænere

Nicolaj Fonseca 60246452 nfmhansen@gmail.com 
Dorthe Andersen 60119249 dorthe-a@hotmail.com
Nikoline Andersen 41180948 nikolinemathilde1995@gmail.com 

U-16 Drenge

Trænere

Niels Sørensen 29452896 nsorensen93@hotmail.com
Tobias Leth Klinge 30271377  leth_klinge@live.dk
Preben Leth 29463767 prebenleth33@gmail.com

U-16 Piger

Trænere

Lisette Axelsen 22186481 lisetteaxelsen@gmail.com
Annika Solberg 28155275 annika_rox@hotmail.com

Senior Herre

Trænere

Torben Brohus 28128100 torben@brohus.info
Jens Kjeldsen 28741602 jens.molberg.kjeldsen@skolekom.dk

Holdleder
Svenning Mikkelsen 27506451 svenning@live.dk
Kristian Thomsen

Senior Damer

Trænere

Jyllandsserie
Ann Marika Klinge 28154670 annmarika@halvorsminde.dk
Karen W. Holst  60803034 kwh@eucnord.dk

Serie 2
Ulrika S. Mørch  22427889 ulleuffeasger@gmail.com
Tobias S. Simonsen  21232682 tobiastms@hotmail.com

Holdleder 

Dorte Kjeldsen kjeldsen.dorte@gmail.com

Håndbold Fitness

Træner     

Nicolai Leth Klinge 60535572 haandboldnicolai@gmail.com

U-18 Herre

Trænere

Sebastian Helledie 27258183 sebastian.helledie@live.dk


Hovedsponsor
Partner
Klubsponsor
Ungdomssponsor
Mini Sponsor